ttdan Main logo .png



Chan Lee Pow


Owen Charles

Ron Simpson

Diane Medina

Denise Daniel

Judith Arrindell

Nigel Scott

Lauren Semper-Scott

June Alleyne

Christiane Steward

Dr. Gerard Davidson

Carmen Lee Pow

Kevia Beard-Moore

Mira King

Khadijah Bishop

Terry Nicholls


The general purposes of the Network shall be to:


  • Undertake, develop, implement, promote and support, innovative charitable, literary, health, educational or cultural programs and strategies that benefit the people of Trinidad and Tobago all across the diaspora

  • Enhance communication, collaboration and cooperation among nationals, diaspora organizations and friends of the diaspora

  • Raise consciousness and awareness of the diversity and creativity of our people and our culture

  • Mobilize the various capabilities, capacities, competencies and expertise of organizations that represent groups of Trinidad and Tobago nationals